Our Critics in Residence

Spring 2018

Carlos Kong, June 22–July 12, 2018
in cooperation with EIKON


Fall 2017

Agnieszka Roguski, September 15–October 15, 2017
in cooperation with C/O Vienna

Philipp Spillmann, November 8–November 30, 2017
in cooperation with PARNASS

Anna-Lena Wenzel, December 1–December 21, 2017
a trainee-program in cooperation with PARNASS

Spring 2015

Dorothy Hunter, in cooperation with Der Standard

Fall 2014

Luisa Grigoletto, in cooperation with EIKON

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s